Contact

Voor info en met vragen kan je contact opnemen met:

kompanjon vzw
Kompanjon vzw

Nieuwebosstraat 3
9000 Gent
info@kompanjon.be

 

Kompanjon Gent : katelijne@kompanjon.be

Kompanjon Antwerpen – wijken Luchtbal en Deurne-Noord: salima@kompanjon.be

Kompanjon Merelbeke: kompanjon@merelbeke.be

Kompanjon Destelbergen:  kompanjon@destelbergen.be

Coaches

coach Katelijne coach Mariska coach Tille
Coördinator / coach Coach Gent Coach Gent
Katelijne Béatse
0494 98 62 51 katelijne@kompanjon.be

Mariska Storm
0491 64 81 18
mariska@kompanjon.be

Tille van Horenbeeck
0492 50 35 83
tille@kompanjon.be

coach Mikati coach Salima coach Ingrid
Coach Gent Coach Antwerpen Coach Antwerpen
Aanspreekpersoon 'Buddy@school'
Mikati Willemyns
0491 95 33 89
mikati@kompanjon.be
Salima Karmoudi
0494 52 35 73
salima@kompanjon.be
Sigrid Decorte
0495 19 65 17
sigrid@kompanjon.be