Contact

Voor info en met vragen kan je contact opnemen met:

kompanjon vzwKompanjon vzw
Nieuwebosstraat 3
9000 Gent
info@kompanjon.be

 

Kompanjon Gent : katelijne@kompanjon.be

Kompanjon Antwerpen – wijken Luchtbal en Deurne-Noord: salima@kompanjon.be

Kompanjon Merelbeke: kompanjon@merelbeke.be

Kompanjon Destelbergen:  kompanjon@destelbergen.be

Coaches

coach Katelijne coach Mariska coach Evy
Coördinator / coach Coach Gent Coach Gent
Katelijne Béatse
0494 98 62 51 katelijne@kompanjon.be

Mariska Storm
0491 64 81 18
mariska@kompanjon.be

Evy De Caluwé
0497 46 80 79
evy@kompanjon.be

coach Mikati coach Salima
Coach Gent Coach Antwerpen
Mikati Willemyns
0491 95 33 89
mikati@kompanjon.be
Salima Karmoudi
0494 52 35 73
salima@kompanjon.be